Difference between revisions of "Primal Rage Showdown"

From Hidden Palace
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 33: Line 33:
 
Primal Rage Showdown.2017-06-25 22.12.36.png|Gameplay
 
Primal Rage Showdown.2017-06-25 22.12.36.png|Gameplay
 
</gallery>
 
</gallery>
 +
 +
==Videos==
 +
<youtube width=320 height=240>341FvQZP4tM</youtube>
  
 
<!-- ==Footer== -->
 
<!-- ==Footer== -->
 
{{Navbox prototype|Primal Rage}}
 
{{Navbox prototype|Primal Rage}}

Revision as of 12:11, July 15, 2017

Title Screen
Primal Rage Showdown
Build date Jul 7, 1995
Build name PRIMALCN
Dump status Released
Dumped by tdijital
Released by tdijital
Origin ROM file
Lot Sega Channel (January 1996 dev disc)
Files PRIMALCN.SGA
Game Primal Rage
System Sega Mega Drive
Genre Fighting
Release date US Aug 25, 1995
EU Aug 25, 1995
Download Primal Rage Showdown (info)

A limited version of Primal Rage that was distributed on Sega Channel for the Sega Mega Drive.

Notes

  • This version was distributed on August 26th 1995 starting 12 noon Eastern Time (11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, 9AM Pacific). A Primal Rage arcade machine was awarded to the first person who completes this challenge. Over 150 other prizes were offered to those who completed the challenge as well.
  • You can only play as Blizzard or Sauron.
  • This version of the game lacks options.

Screenshots

Videos