Holiday 2019

From Hidden Palace
Revision as of 01:21, December 25, 2019 by Evilhamwizard (Talk | contribs) (Protected "Holiday 2019" ([Edit=Allow only administrators] (indefinite) [Move=Allow only administrators] (indefinite)))

Jump to: navigation, search
Holiday 2019.gif
Happy Holidays everyone!


Santa came in the middle of the night and dropped a few goodies around the Christmas tree! To keep in the spirit of the holiday season, we'd like to share our holiday gifts with you! We'll be releasing one or more prototypes for various systems every day for you to enjoy. I wonder what surprises Santa brought this year?

Some of these prototypes are just too good for a simple article, and so we'll be doing a few streams on Twitch up until New Years day for some of these games before release so you can join in on the fun. Since we are in the holiday season, streaming and release times could possibly change. So stay tuned on our Twitter feed and Discord to stay up to date for when the latest stream occurs. Be sure to check in daily on our social media to make sure you don't miss it. Be sure to tell your friends!

December 25 2019
Coming soon!
(Stream - 2PM Pacific time (10PM GMT) or 5PM Eastern time)

December 26 2019
Coming soon!

December 27 2019
Coming soon!

December 28 2019
Coming soon!
(Stream - TBD)

December 29 2019
Coming soon!

December 30 2019
Coming soon!

December 31 2019
Coming soon!

January 1 2020
Coming soon!
(Stream - TBD)

Come join our Discord for the celebration!

We'd like to thank everyone who shared their gifts with us for this occasion! ❤️ If you have something you’d like to share with everyone within this date range, we’ll be more than happy to put it under the tree. Just shoot us an email.